Viber now lets users set photos and videos to disappear after they are viewed. The new secret messaging feature lets users set a timer for images they want to share. Once the photos or videos are sent to with a present view time after the time is up they can no longer see the photo.
- Loom, you can now send quick videos via Gmail
- Hungryroot, Indulge in health