Google Drive application for Mac and Windows in the next few days will let users to make more granular choices about which folders should be kept in sync locally. You can now select which folders or subfolders you want to sync and deselect the ones you don’t. When you deselect a folder, it’ll be removed from your computer but still can be kept safely in Drive.
- Mobile-first tutoring service MathCrunch becomes Yup, expands into science
- Microsoft releases new Windows 10 Mobile preview with new improvements