WhatsApp introduces long-awaited ‘delete for everyone’ feature

Now Whatsapp lets you delete messages from a group or individual chat. This feature has two options: users can delete the message for themselves or for everyone. This update applies to all kind of message whether text, videos, pictures, location etc.

There’s a backlink though the message can only be deleted within 7 minutes of sending the text. Once seven minutes have passed, deleting a text will not remain possible.

Know More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *